Memorial Day Weekend Sale

Posted on May 22, 2013 by Leslie Nicole | 0 Comments

 

30% off Sale on everything this Memorial Day Weekend!

Check your Time Zone for Sale hours. 

Note: If you are unsure of the sale is still on, if it isn't marked down, the sale is over. :-)

Paris Time Zone: Saturday May 25, 8:00 AM – Tuesday May 28, 9 AM

Eastern Time Zone: Friday May 24, 2:00 AM – Monday May 28, 3:00 AM

Pacific Time Zone: Friday May 24, 11:00 PM – Monday, May 28, Midnight

Sydney, Australia: Saturday May 25, 4:00 PM – Tuesday May 28, 5 PM

Pst. Little tip. The Texture Collection Bundles (2 or more texture collections) are already discounted, so you save up to 45%.


Next

Previous

Leave a Reply

Comments will be approved before showing up.