Get Your Fabulous Freebies!

Get Your Fabulous Freebies!

Check it Out

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

File and Software Compatibility Explained

File and Software Compatibility Explained

Free, live webinar hosted by Design Cuts explaining common graphic file formats and software compatibility.

Graphic file formats and software compatibility explained in a free, live webinar.If you are ever confused about when to use GIF, JPEG, PNG, and TIFF, then this is the webinar for you. Plus, the basics of file compatibility between some of the most common graphics software today. Hosted by Design Cuts.

Thursday, January 7th
3:00 UK Time
4:00 CET (Central European)
10:00 AM EST
7:00 AM PST

If you can't make the live session, catch the replay. Sign up to save your spot and get your reminder link.

Register for the free live webinar on graphic file formats and software compatibility hosted by Design Cuts.

 

Leave a comment (all fields required)

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Search our shop