Instagram Links

Welcome!

Here's what's happening right now.

Free Live Tutorial

Free video tutorial on creating floral mirrored and mandala designs in Photoshop. Watch it Live or catch the replay! Leslie Nicole with Design Cuts.

Floral Mirrored & Mandala designs in Photoshop Free video tutorial with Leslie Nicole hosted by Design Cuts..

Don't miss this webinar where I show you one of my favorite creative techniques - creating designs and mandalas from floral photographs. It's a really fun, totally addictive process! Learn how easy and fun it is to turn photos, drawings, and textures into simple, evocative designs.

This technique also works fantastic with textures, vintage ornaments and script, and much more. Hopefully I'll have enough time to touch on those as well.

Watch Live or Catch The Replay

The video tutorial is hosted by Design Cuts and will Live Stream this coming Tuesday.

Tuesday, January 26th

  • 3:30 P.M. UK time
  • 4:30 P.M. CET (Central European Time)
  • 10:30 A.M. EST
  • 7:30 A.M. PST

Register even if you can't make the live session so you get an email confirmation with the link. You can also ask questions ahead of time.

Register for free a live Photoshop video on creating floral mirrored and Mandala designs in Photoshop..
Be sure the also check out the other top speakers and the incredible deals from January 26th through January 29th 2021.
See you there! Leslie Nicole
 

Live Adobe Event

Check out the entire Design Cuts Live Adobe Event with Creative Speakers and Incredible deals.

Tuesday, January 26th – Friday, 29th.

Design Cut's Live Adobe Event with Live Video tutorials and incredible discounts.

 

Keep In Touch

Check out the Shop or find our Social links in the footer below.

Note: this page contains affiliate links. Anything purchased on Design Cuts through these links will earn me a commission at no additional cost to you. Thank you for your support!