Free Webinar Applying Textures To Your Photographs.

Posted on April 03, 2020 by Leslie Nicole | 0 Comments

Learn the basics of applying textures to your photography in this free webinar with Leslie Nicole hosted by Design Cuts. This session is specifically for beginners to textures, but even more experienced photographers will benefit.

Live Event

If you can, join the Live Streamed Video class. You will be able to chat with other participants and ask questions.

The Live Event is April 16th, 2020:

  • 4:00 P.M. UK Time
  • 5:00 P.M. Central European Time
  • 11:00 A.M. EST
  • 8:00 A.M. PST

Recording

If you can't join us live, you can always watch the recording at the same link.

Free webinar on applying textures to your photography with Leslie Nicole hosted by Design Cuts.

Watch The Replay

Posted in Class, Textures, Tutorial, Video, Webinar


Next

Previous

Leave a Reply

Comments will be approved before showing up.