Sale Re-Opened!

Posted on April 21, 2013 by Leslie Nicole | 2 Comments

I've re-opened the sale!

I'm still not sure what happened, but I had a few emails from people who came to shop and found my shop server down. (I'm really not happy about this and have a support ticket in with Shopify to find out what happened!) While I did see a lot of people were successful, I figure there are probably more people who didn't email me who also experienced the shop being down. So, I figured the easiest way to accommodate everyone is re-open the sale.

NOTE: If you made a purchase between the sale being down and opening again (yesterday and today) I will automatically go into Paypal and refund your purchase 50%. I won't have time to do this until later today - but you will see a refund!

Sale Extension

Paris Time Zone: April 22, 8:00 PM

Eastern Time Zone: April 22, 2:00 PM

Pacific Time Zone: April 22, 11:00 AM

If you are unsure if the sale is still on: If you don't see the discounted price, the sale isn't active.


Next

Previous

2 Responses

Leslie Nicole
Leslie Nicole

April 22, 2013

Hi Denise, I will definitely help you look into this and see why you are having problems. I don’t provide support via comments though. Please go to the contact page. That way, your email goes into my customer support system. Thank you.

Denise Johnson
Denise Johnson

April 22, 2013

Hello, I have tried twice to order from your site, last night and this morning. I have not had any luck. I want to be sure I am not billed twice for something that I have not received. I ordered the texture bundle 3 and the Autumn rain. Please let me know how to amend this issue. Thank you.
Denise L. Johnson

Leave a Reply

Comments will be approved before showing up.