Floral Mirrored & Mandala Designs In Photoshop

Posted on January 23, 2021 by Leslie Nicole | 0 Comments

Free video tutorial on creating floral mirrored and mandala designs in Photoshop. Watch it Live or catch the replay! Leslie Nicole with Design Cuts.

Floral Mirrored & Mandala designs in Photoshop Free video tutorial with Leslie Nicole hosted by Design Cuts..

Don't miss this webinar where I show you one of my favorite creative techniques - creating designs and mandalas from floral photographs. It's a really fun, totally addictive process!  Learn how easy and fun it is to turn photos, drawings, and textures into simple, evocative designs.

This technique also works fantastic with textures, vintage ornaments and script, and much more. Hopefully I'll have enough time to touch on those as well.

Watch Live or Catch The Replay

The video tutorial is hosted by Design Cuts and will Live Stream this coming Tuesday.

Tuesday, January 26th

  • 3:30 P.M. UK time
  • 4:30 P.M. CET (Central European Time)
  • 10:30 A.M. EST
  • 7:30 A.M. PST

Register even if you can't make the live session so you get an email confirmation with the link. You can also ask questions ahead of time.

Register for free a live Photoshop video on creating floral mirrored and Mandala designs in Photoshop..
Be sure the also check out the other top speakers and the incredible deals from January 26th through January 29th 2021.
See you there! Leslie Nicole
Note: This post contains affiliate links. I will make a commission (at no extra charge to you) on any purchases you make on Design Cuts from clicking through these links. Thanks for your support!

Posted in axial symmetry, Design Cuts, Leslie Nicole, Tutorial, Video


Next

Previous

Leave a Reply

Comments will be approved before showing up.